Athletics Staff 2019-20

929 Charles Allen Dr NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 802-3051

Sport Name Email
Athletic Director Patrick Johnson patrick.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Athletic Trainer Latoya Franklin franklin25lt@gmail.com
Football Kevin Clark kbclark@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading Mesha Rainey mrainey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading Brittany-Dawn Baker brittanydawn.bake@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boys Cross Country Jeff Cramer jcramer60@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Elizabeth Washam elizabeth.washam@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Softball Daniel Stockdale daniel.stockdale@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Volleyball Andrew Miller amiller9108@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Patrick Johnson patrick.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Girls Basketball Roderick Hill roderick.hill@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Wrestling David Bunker david.bunker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Wrestling Joshua Crowder joshua.crowder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Riflery Ltc. Charles Johnson cejohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Swimming Adrienne Wesley lakate00@gmail.com
eSports Julie Goodwin julie.goodwin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boys Track Delbert Ellerton dellerton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Girls Track John Lambert jlambert@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Baseball Daniel Stockdale daniel.stockdale@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boys Soccer Tony Szczesniak anthony.szczesnia@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Girls Soccer Louis Alexander louis.alexander@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Golf / Coed David Johnson djgolfdesign@mindspring.com
Boys Tennis Valerie Taylor vtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Girls Tennis Jessica Chiddister jessica.chiddiste@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boys Lacrosse Elizabeth Yale elizabeth.yale@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Girls Lacrosse Martha Jones mjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us